WorldWideWallach®
representing Dr. Joel Wallach, author of "Dead Doctors Don't Lie".
WELLNESS with WALLACH!©

Dr. Joel D. Wallach, 
B.S., D.V.M., N.D.

Dr. Wallach's Radio Show 
- talk to him yourself!

About Dr. Joel Wallach

HEAR Dr. Wallach's WORDS LIVE  
Monday, Tuesday,
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
on his 2 radio shows:

"Dead Doctors Don't Lie" Radio Show LIVE with Dr.
Wallach.
Monday thru Friday 1-888-379-2552
12noon-1pm pacific, 2pm-3pm central, 3pm-4pm eastern.

Priority Line for "Dead Doctors Don't Lie" ONLY:
1-831-685-1080


"Let's Play Doctor" Radio Show LIVE with Dr. Wallach.
Monday thru Friday 1-877-912-7529
1pm-2pm pacific, 3pm-4pm central, 4pm-5pm eastern.

 

Call the Radio Show  and ask your health questions
directly to Dr. Wallach, and HEAR what Dr. Wallach has
to say about your specific health concerns.

Dr. Wallach's LIVE DAILY Radio Shows are America's
easiest and best way to reach Dr. Wallach, and speak
to Dr. Wallach directly.


Also, www.ksco.com archives Dr. Wallach's radio shows.
log on and click on Wallach 24/7 button and listen or
download archived shows.




to Dead Doctors

Kingmaker©2012;
All rights reserved.
Images and text are copyright protected and will be enforced.

Hit Counter